Making New Friends!

A massive thank you to Abby for such a lovely post!! 🙂 ❤ ❤

My Introverted Life

When I made this blog, I had absolutely no idea that my writing would be read by people around the world. After that idea passed out of my mind, I had no idea that people on the other side of the world would want to read what I have to write, let alone want to get to know me. I was wrong… Again. 

I met this amazing girl who lives on the other side of the world. Now, before I get attacked by people yes I know the phrase “Be careful of people on the internet because you don’t know who they are.”  But I don’t think some creepy sex offender rapist person is going to have a blog and want to become a writer just to find children on a blog. (It’s probably possible but I know what I’m doing.) 

Anyways, this girl. She’s amazing. She lives in the…

View original post 356 more words

Leave a Reply

